Councillors

The Council comprises three wards. Brookside ward elects seven councillors, Holmer Lake ward elects one councillor and Stirchley ward elects five councillors.

Every Councillor is required to register and disclose certain interests.  Please click on the name of the individual Councillor to view their declaration of disclosable pecuniary interests.

Members (including all voting co-opted members) of Stirchley and Brookside Parish Council will at all times promote and maintain high standards of conduct when they are acting in that capacity.
Stirchley and Brookside Parish Council have adopted the 2012 Code of Conduct which can be downloaded here:  Code of Conduct

Chair of Council: Jackie Loveridge
Vice Chair of Council: Malcolm Randle

Becoming a Councillor
From time to time vacancies occur on the council. You can become a councillor in two ways; firstly by standing for election or secondly by being co-opted onto the council. For more information, please contact the parish clerk.

Brookside Ward

Arnold England 1 Briarwood, TF3 1TN 01952 414443

arnold.england@telford.gov.uk

Robert Fagan 42 Blakemore, TF3 1PS 01952 289035

robertfagan@hotmail.co.uk

Lynda Hogger 23 Dunmaster Way, TF3 1DR 01952 595207

lynda@ukiptelfordandwrekin.org.uk

Jackie Loveridge 157 Briarwood, TF3 1TZ 01952 414860

jackie.loveridge30@gmail.com

Jim Loveridge 157 Briarwood, TF3 1TZ 01952 414860

jimgl@blueyonder.co.uk

Stuart Parr 173 Briarwood, TF3 1UB 01952 593789

stuart@ukiptelfordandwrekin.org.uk

Malcolm Randle

15 Prince Edward Crescent
TF3 2JU

01952 503297

randlerandle165@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Holmer Lake Ward

Greg Sinclair 6 Holmer Lane, TF3 1QJ 0787 6537 909

councillor@gregsinclair.co.uk

 

Stirchley Ward       

Robert Breeze 2 Northwood Terrace, TF3 1DZ 01952 582874

robbreeze52@gmail.com

Chris Turley 1 Darliston, TF3 2DW 01952 292722

chris.turley@telford.gov.uk

Judith Turley 1 Darliston, TF3 2DW 01952 292722

tchristurley@outlook.com

Adrian Watkin 7 Stirchley Village, TF3 1DY 01952 594408

adrian_watkin@hotmail.com

Trevor Bate

87 Dunsheath, TF3 2BY

01952 200120

trevorbate2016@gmail.com

 


 

powered by intouch with communities
© 2012 - Intouch with Communities. Registered Office: Laurel House, Station Road, Weston-super-Mare, North Somerset, BS22 6AR